Chaos Domain Original Soundtrack by AmadeuZ

Track list:

01. Weighing of the Heart
02. Into the Afterlife (Dub Mix)
03. Enter the Jackal God
04. Realm of the Dead
05. Opening of the Mouth and Eyes
06. Anput
07. Into the Afterlife
08. Realm of the Dead (Alternate Version)
09. Anput (Alternate Version)

Realizovano: 13.06.2014.god.
by AmadeuZ. 

Eksterne veze:
Chaos Domain OST on Steam


Leave a comment

Mobile View
Template modified for blog modd4fun by modd4fun*
Powered by Blogger Skins
Theme: TheBuckmaker | Free Wordpress Templates