Sword & Sworcery LP - The Ballad of the Space Babies by Jim Guthrie

Track list:

  1. Dark Flute
  2. Lone Star
  3. Doom Sock
  4. The Prettiest Weed
  5. The Cloud
  6. Under A Tree
  7. The Maelstrom
  8. The Ballad Of The Space Babies
  9. Unknowable Geometry
10. Bones McCoy
11. Ode To A Room
12. The Prettiest Remix
13. The Whirling Infinite
14. Little Furnace
15. Bonus Track Intro
16. Cabin Music (Bonus Track)
17. Battles 1(Bonus Track)
18. Battles 2 (Bonus Track)
19. Com64 (Bonus Track)
20. Mushrooms (Bonus Track)
21. Death To Everyone (Bonus Track)
22. Confronting The Wolf (Bonus Track)
23. Up A Mountain (Bonus Track)
24. Activating Trigons (Bonus Track)
25. How We Get Old (Bonus Track)
26. And We Got Older
27. Bonus Track Outro

Realizovano 05.04.2011.godine
by Jim Guthrie

Eksterne veze:
jim guthrie on twitter


Leave a comment

Mobile View
Template modified for blog modd4fun by modd4fun*
Powered by Blogger Skins
Theme: TheBuckmaker | Free Wordpress Templates