Wayward Souls - Official Videogame Soundtrack by Joey Grady

Track list:

  1. The Only Way Out
  2. Heart of The Dungeon
  3. The Undead Rise
  4. The Only Way Out-Reprise
  5. Corridor After Corridor
  6. Paladin`s Redemption
  7. Paladin`s Lament
  8. Remembering the Outside
  9. The Shadow Consumes-Wayward Version
10. Second Wind
11. Amaranth`s Bane
12. The Longer Crossing
13. Another Bunker
14. Ashen Scars
15. Let There Be Hats

Realizovano 18.04.2014.god.
by Joey Grady


Leave a comment

Mobile View
Template modified for blog modd4fun by modd4fun*
Powered by Blogger Skins
Theme: TheBuckmaker | Free Wordpress Templates