Shatter - Official Videogame Soundtrack by Module

Track list:

  1. Kinetic Harvest
  2. Aurora
  3. Granular Extractor
  4. Krypton Garden
  5. Freon World
  6. Amethyst Caverns
  7. Neon Mines
  8. Argon Refinery
  9. Xenon Home World
10. The End Of The World
11. Boss Music (all sections)
12. Homelands (Credits Music)
13. Glass Halls (Menu Music)

Realizovano 23.07.2009.god.
 by Jeramiah Ross aka Module


Leave a comment

Mobile View
Template modified for blog modd4fun by modd4fun*
Powered by Blogger Skins
Theme: TheBuckmaker | Free Wordpress Templates