Red Orchestra: Ostfront 41​-​45 Original Soundtrack by Matthew S Burns

Track list:

  1. Red Orchestra Theme
  2. Operation Barbarossa
  3. Winter March
  4. Baedeker Blitz
  5. Dulce et decorum est pro patria mori
  6. Na Beregu Reki Volgi
  7. Otvagoi Sovetskogo Soldata
  8. Plan for War
  9. Prelude for War
10. March to War
11. 11 - Battlefields of the Eastern Front
12. Heroes

Realizovano 01.04.2013.god.
by Matthew S Burns


Leave a comment

Mobile View
Template modified for blog modd4fun by modd4fun*
Powered by Blogger Skins
Theme: TheBuckmaker | Free Wordpress Templates