Hexadecimal by Chris Christodoulou

Track list:

  1. Xenomorph
  2. Part I: Down the Worm Hole
  3. Part II: Space-time Discontinuum
  4. God is but a Time Traveller
  5. 999
  6. Subjective Chronometry
  7. Cosmic Purgatory
  8. Inkhandation
  9. Daisy_Bell_v3.0

Realizovano 15.07.2013.godine
by Chris Christodoulou 
*999 composed by J.S. Bach 
*Daisy_Bell_v3.0 music and lyrics written by Harry Dacre 
Album art by Ηariton Bekiaris (@X4r17wN)

Eksterne veze:
Chris Christodoulou on bandcamp »
ChrisChristodoulou.com »
Chris Christodoulou on twitter »
Chris Christodoulou on YouTube »
Chris Christodoulou on SoundCloud »


Leave a comment

Mobile View
Template modified for blog modd4fun by modd4fun*
Powered by Blogger Skins
Theme: TheBuckmaker | Free Wordpress Templates