Machinarium Soundtrack by Tomáš Dvořák

Track list:

  1. The Bottom
  2. The Sea
  3. Clockwise Operetta
  4. Nanorobot Tune
  5. The Mezzanine
  6. Mr. Handagote
  7. Gameboy Tune
  8. The Furnace
  9. The Black Brotherhood Theme
10. The Prison
11. The Glasshouse With Butterfly
12. The Castle
13. The Elevator
14. The End (Prague Radio)

Realizovano 21.10.2009.god.
by Tomáš Dvořák,

Eksterne veze:
Tomáš Dvořák »


Leave a comment

Mobile View
Template modified for blog modd4fun by modd4fun*
Powered by Blogger Skins
Theme: TheBuckmaker | Free Wordpress Templates