Outside The Universe by Widek

Track list:

  1. The Space Between Us
  2. Above The Sky
  3. Spiral
  4. Galaxy
  5. Aries (feat. Gru)
  6. Stargaze
  7. Orion
  8. Cosmic Ocean (feat. Tomas Raclavsky)
  9. ION
10. Saturn (feat. Sithu Aye)
11. Celestial
12. Falling Universe (feat. Gru)
13. The Last Day on Earth
14. Ursa Major (feat. Gru)
15. Enter Through The Sun (feat. Matthieu Romarin & Gru)
16. The Astronau

Realizovano 29.05.2014.god.
by Widek

Eksterne veze:
Widek music on bandcamp
Widek music on G+
Widek music on YouTube
Widek records


Leave a comment

Mobile View
Template modified for blog modd4fun by modd4fun*
Powered by Blogger Skins
Theme: TheBuckmaker | Free Wordpress Templates